Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dionne Carey

Dionne Carey

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Carey
"Connie was very friendly I love her energy, very knowledgeable and helpfu.I love doing business with Jonathan Stewart and the crew at State Farm I highly recommend"
Profile photo of CRB

CRB

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CRB
"Toris Ford is the best. Always kind & helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Klein

Shannon Klein

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Klein
"Devin was helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Devin for going over our entire book of business"
Profile photo of Sam Tobio

Sam Tobio

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tobio
"Made it really easy to quote and requote. They are respectful of taking time to compare. Ended up switching to State Farm and saved a ton!"
Profile photo of Zac Perry

Zac Perry

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Perry
"Amazing customer service from Anna!"
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"It was straight to the point."
Profile photo of destiny king

destiny king

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by destiny king
"helped me with exactly what i needed & was friendly"
Profile photo of Arturo

Arturo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo
"Very helpful and knowledgeable person highly recommended to friends and family"
Profile photo of Dasher E

Dasher E

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dasher E
"Anna gave me excellent, personal service today with my new car purchase."
Profile photo of Angela Austin

Angela Austin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Austin
"Toris Ford was a very pleasant, knowledgeable agent. He made my day much better. Kindness goes a long way😁"
Profile photo of emily starns

emily starns

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily starns
"Devin W. made my experience with state farm so easy!! I greatly appreciated him taking his time to explain each of my options. I will continue using state farm happily thanks to him !"
Profile photo of Andy Lawhead

Andy Lawhead

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lawhead
"Anna has been amazing and helpful. I've had some billing hiccups due to moving from out-of-state but Anna has kept me updated and has made sure my issues are straightened out."
Profile photo of Danny Haro

Danny Haro

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Haro
"Anna K was very helpful and efficient, she identified the problem immediately and jumped in to solve it. I would work with her anytime and I'm glad she's in the office to help customers like myself!"
Profile photo of Jason Grainer

Jason Grainer

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Grainer
"Since I’ve been a member, Ms. Anna has always been an excellent service representative and she makes my experience the best. Emphasis added!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Canessa

Dakota Canessa

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Canessa
"very good service !"
Profile photo of Ariel Ford

Ariel Ford

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Ford
"I called to get some help. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I had a good experience. Devin was super informative and helpful. All the staff were knowledgeable. I definitely recommend. Devin even followed up to ensure I received my documents."
Profile photo of Vonda Basile

Vonda Basile

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonda Basile
"Very helpful and polite. Connie was pleasant."
Profile photo of Loretta Guy

Loretta Guy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Guy
"They are very professional and always polite"
Profile photo of Pat Arnold

Pat Arnold

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Arnold
"Fantastic agency! Connie and Anna are extremely pleasant and helpful. Jonathon always has your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Abigail Martory

Abigail Martory

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Martory
"Very helpful and extremely nice!!! Thank you Ann"
Profile photo of BRYANT VANDERSON

BRYANT VANDERSON

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRYANT VANDERSON
"Anna and Connie were great and service and I look forward to seeing them again"
Profile photo of Laura Hosli

Laura Hosli

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hosli
"Knowledgeable courteous a really nice experience."
Profile photo of Joyce Freeman

Joyce Freeman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Freeman
"Jonathan was Awesome. He helped me with everything I needed, and most importantly he was patient with me and I appreciate him for that. So I'm giving him 10 stars. Thanks again Jonathan"
Profile photo of Klammer Time

Klammer Time

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klammer Time
"Anna was amazing! She is a very personable and knowledgeable - she set me at ease when relocating to Arabi from Colorado and got all my insurance needs take care of! I highly recommend Jonathan Stewart Agency/State Farm Insurance (Anna is the best!)."
Profile photo of Jamie Candilora

Jamie Candilora

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Candilora
"Blair was amazing to work with. As someone who works in a similar industry, I was beyond impressed at his patience, his knowledge and the very fact he put our interest ahead of his own. He spoke with my son originally, and took time helping him understand what his coverages were, what he could do to help and explained these things to him in a way a young person could understand. I'm beyond grateful! Happy to be working with Blair from this point forward!"